2017 Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve (All offices will close at 1pm)

Routing and
Transit Number

272480115

This number is often needed along with your credit union account number to sign up for automatic deposits or payments.

Privacy Information

Disclosures

Phone

810-235-2322
Toll Free: 800-373-2333
TDD 810-235-2459

Mon & Fri: 9a - 6p
T, W, Th: 9a - 5p
Sat: 9a - 12:30p

Locations & Hours
2017 Holiday Closings

Mailing Address

Security Credit Union
P. O. Box 5160
Flint, MI 48505-0160

      

Change of Address Form

Love My Credit Union Rewards

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN

Forgot Password? | Not a User?

MORE
MORE