Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 - President's Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 -  In observance of Independence Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day

Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Eve (All offices open until 12:30 PM)

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - New Year's Day